Photo for Breeze network Cardiff and Vale
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 136
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:53
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (5) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan area

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Wenvoe Open Gardens Saturday 20th July 2019 2:00pm CF64 1ST 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Caerphilly Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Dinas via Dyffryn loop Friday 12th July 2019 10:30am CF64 4HB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze around the Bay Tuesday 9th July 2019 6:00pm CF64 1TP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Taff trail bay loop Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff Bay via the Taff And B... Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A short ride on the longest da... Friday 21st June 2019 7:00pm CF64 1YY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Supporting Clean Air Day! Wome... Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00am CF3 2WJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle evening ride - Hailey P... Wednesday 19th June 2019 6:00pm CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Taff trail bay loop Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Parks Ride - Hailey Park... Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle evening ride - Cardiff... Wednesday 29th May 2019 6:00pm CF10 4PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation