Photo for Breeze Coed Y Brenin
Gwynedd - Gwynedd

Established - 04/01/2017

  • Members 54
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 8.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:59
  • Bike types Mountain Bike

Breeze Mountain Bike Group at Coed Y Brenin. We run mountain bike rides for women only at Coed Y Brenin. We are a very friendly group and always welcome new riders. Our rides are at a pace to suit everyone and we never leave anyone behind. Please come and join us and enjoy riding in this stunning location. Rides are usually running on the first Friday of every month, meeting at 9.45 outside Beics Brenin at Coed Y Brenin, ready to ride at 10.00. More rides will be added shortly, so keep an eye out for further information.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sarn Helen route Friday 26th October 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sarn Helen route Friday 2nd November 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze 4th Birthday ride and c... Friday 23rd November 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Coed Y Brenin Explorer Friday 19th October 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Coed y Brenin - Evening... Monday 20th August 2018 6:15pm LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Red Intro Friday 20th July 2018 9:30am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Coed y Brenin - Minotau... Friday 15th June 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cafe in the woods Friday 1st June 2018 9:15am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Red Intro Friday 11th May 2018 9:30am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Red Intro Friday 30th March 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

International Women's Day Ride Friday 9th March 2018 10:00am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Adams Family Friday 16th February 2018 10:30am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New Year Reds Friday 5th January 2018 10:30am LL40 2HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation