Photo for Breeze Salford
Salford

Established - 07/07/2021

  • Members 50
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:51
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (4) Reviews

Breeze ladies enjoying our cycling

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Gardeners Delight Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:30am M28 2LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round the park to Branch 14 Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00am M30 8AP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cutacre Circular Thursday 28th July 2022 6:30pm M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to the Barn Friday 15th July 2022 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

RHS to Dam House Friday 8th July 2022 10:00am M28 2LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Exploring the waterways Thursday 7th July 2022 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Hidden Gem at Heaton Park Friday 1st July 2022 10:00am M30 8AP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flying on the Breeze Thursday 30th June 2022 6:30pm M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening by the Riverside Thursday 19th May 2022 6:30pm M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round the park to Branch 14 Friday 13th May 2022 9:30am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation