Photo for BURY LADIES BEGINNERS WANTED!
Bury

Established - 05/08/2014

  • Members 91
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:21
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Beginner looking for buddies in Bury

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
BURY CLARION WOMENS NIGHT RIDE Saturday 22nd September 2018 9:00pm BL9 5BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 24th September 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 1st October 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bury Breeze for Absolute Begin... Monday 15th October 2018 11:00am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bury Breeze for Absolute Begin... Monday 12th November 2018 11:00am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bury Breeze for Absolute Begin... Monday 10th December 2018 11:00am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 17th September 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 10th September 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 27th August 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 20th August 2018 7:00pm BL8 4DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bury Breeze for Absolute Begin... Monday 20th August 2018 11:00am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 13th August 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bury Breeze for Absolute Begin... Monday 23rd July 2018 11:00am BL8 1DA 4 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE INTO NIGHT TIME Monday 16th July 2018 7:00pm BL0 9FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation