Photo for CFCC - Child Friendly Cycling Club
Hillingdon

Established - 10/09/2015

  • Members 15
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Family Friendly
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:57
  • Bike types None

CFCC - Child Friendly Cycling Club I've created this group to find like minded parents who would like to cycling with their children. If you would like to know more please contact Hannah Dunn on 07867824809

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
CFCC - Open Day: Cowley Lock,... Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Tuesday 4th December 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Monday 19th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Friday 16th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Thursday 15th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Wednesday 14th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Tuesday 13th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Monday 12th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Friday 9th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Thursday 8th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CFCC - Daytime Ride Approx 5 -... Wednesday 7th November 2018 11:00am UB7 9DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation