Photo for Dundee Breeze Rides
Dundee City

Established - 29/01/2024

  • Members 24
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:58
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road, eBike

Breeze rides in and around Dundee

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Evening MTB Ride Camperdown Du... Thursday 20th June 2024 6:30pm DD2 4US 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Mountain Bike Ride - C... Thursday 16th May 2024 6:30pm DD2 4TF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 8 Sunday 28th April 2024 10:00am DD1 4DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 7 Sunday 21st April 2024 10:00am DD1 4DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 6 Sunday 14th April 2024 10:00am DD1 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 4 Sunday 31st March 2024 10:00am DD2 5BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 3 Sunday 24th March 2024 10:00am DD1 4DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 2 Sunday 17th March 2024 10:00am DD1 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Couch to 50k week 1 Sunday 10th March 2024 10:00am DD1 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Introduction to Couch to 50K Sunday 3rd March 2024 10:00am DD1 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation