Photo for FLAB social rides Cheshire
Cheshire East

Established - 28/01/2018

  • Members 27
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:31
  • Bike types All bike types

A cycling group for everyone. With fun at its heart.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Sunday 26th July 2020 12:00pm SK11 9EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Saturday 11th July 2020 10:30am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Socail Ride Saturday 7th March 2020 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Wednesday 23rd October 2019 6:30pm CW12 1RH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Tuesday 16th July 2019 7:00pm SK11 9EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Friday 12th July 2019 6:30pm CW12 1RH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Friday 19th April 2019 10:45am CW4 8HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Wednesday 17th April 2019 6:30pm SK11 9EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation