Photo for FLAB social rides Cheshire
Cheshire East

Established - 28/01/2018

  • Members 16
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:33
  • Bike types All bike types

A cycling group for everyone. With fun at its heart.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Tuesday 16th July 2019 7:00pm SK11 9EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Friday 12th July 2019 6:30pm CW12 1RH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Friday 19th April 2019 10:45am CW4 8HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Wednesday 17th April 2019 6:30pm SK11 9EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Friday 15th March 2019 5:00pm CW12 2DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00am CW12 1DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Cheshire Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:30am CW4 8HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am DE45 1NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation