Photo for FLAB social rides Cheshire
Cheshire East

Established - 28/01/2018

  • Members 12
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:42
  • Bike types All bike types

A cycling group for everyone. With fun at its heart.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Friday 15th March 2019 5:00pm CW12 2DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00am CW12 1DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Cheshire Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:30am CW4 8HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Cheshire Social Ride Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am DE45 1NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Saturday 25th August 2018 11:00am CW12 1DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Thursday 16th August 2018 7:00pm SK11 9EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Ride Cheshire Saturday 9th June 2018 10:30am SK11 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation