Photo for Amersham Breeze
Chiltern

Established - 15/02/2019

  • Members 159
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:02
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (15) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Amersham. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
#Breeze 11th birthday -Summer... Thursday 30th June 2022 5:45pm HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#Breeze 11th Birthday - cycle... Saturday 2nd July 2022 9:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze evening ride t... Tuesday 5th July 2022 5:45pm HP5 2UQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
#Breeze's 11th Birthday - off... Wednesday 15th June 2022 5:45pm HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#Breeze 11th Birthday - Nation... Saturday 11th June 2022 11:30am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to Hyde Heath... Saturday 14th May 2022 2:00pm HP6 5SN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - In search of... Monday 2nd May 2022 9:30am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to Chiltern Ve... Saturday 23rd April 2022 10:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - In search of... Saturday 2nd April 2022 3:00pm HP6 5HU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - In search of... Saturday 5th March 2022 10:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - In search of... Saturday 12th February 2022 10:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham & Great Missenden Bre... Thursday 3rd February 2022 6:00pm HP6 5BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham & Great Missenden Bre... Wednesday 26th January 2022 5:30pm HP6 5BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation