Photo for Maidenhead Cycle Hub
Windsor and Maidenhead

Established - 30/06/2016

  • Members 28
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:33
  • Bike types None

Welcome to Maidenhead Cycle Hub, who are an affiliated group of Cycling UK. At Maidenhead Cycle Hub, we’re passionate about cycling and the benefits it brings to individuals, our communities and the environment. We organise regular rides suitable for a wide range of cyclists who would like to cycle more and try out some of the great routes right on our doorstep.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Adult social ride Saturday 26th May 2018 2:00pm SL6 8BR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Family fun ride Saturday 14th April 2018 2:00pm SL6 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead family ride Saturday 17th March 2018 2:00pm SL6 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead family ride Saturday 17th February 2018 2:00pm SL6 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead family ride Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00am SL6 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead family ride Saturday 29th October 2016 2:00pm SL6 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead Meander Saturday 15th October 2016 2:00pm SL6 8BR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Social ride Saturday 8th October 2016 2:00pm SL6 8BR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead family ride Saturday 1st October 2016 2:00pm SL6 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Maidenhead Meander Saturday 17th September 2016 2:00pm SL6 8BR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation