Photo for Ladies Only Rides in Harpenden & St Albans
St. Albans

Established - 01/01/2017

  • Members 244
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 23.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:39
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (14) Reviews

Feel free to message the group if you would like to arrange and set up ride with fellow members of this community.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cars at the Castle Sunday 2nd June 2024 10:15am AL1 2EF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Emily's, approx 12... Saturday 25th May 2024 9:30am AL4 9TU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

We're Off To Offley, approx 12... Saturday 18th May 2024 9:30am AL4 9TU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Green Evening Lanes Around Har... Tuesday 7th May 2024 6:00pm AL5 4ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Green Evening Lanes Around Har... Tuesday 30th April 2024 6:00pm AL5 4ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Spokes Friday 12th April 2024 9:30am AL4 9TX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to The Chocolate Shop... Saturday 28th October 2023 9:30am AL4 9TX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing Round The Lanes, Appr... Tuesday 10th October 2023 9:30am AL4 9TX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing Round The Lanes, Appr... Sunday 3rd September 2023 9:30am AL4 9TX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Ayots & West End Barns Sunday 13th August 2023 9:30am AL4 9TX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation