Photo for Ricky Breeze
Three Rivers

Established - 20/03/2017

  • Members 70
  • Availability

    Evenings, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:43
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (7) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Rickmansworth. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Ricky to Musette in Ald... Saturday 6th October 2018 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky to Royal Windsor... Saturday 27th October 2018 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Ricky to Bovingdon Saturday 15th September 2018 1:00pm WD3 1HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 30th August 2018 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 23rd August 2018 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 16th August 2018 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 9th August 2018 6:30pm WD3 1AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky to Little Heath T... Saturday 4th August 2018 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 2nd August 2018 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 26th July 2018 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky to The Cog in Tri... Saturday 21st July 2018 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 19th July 2018 6:30pm WD3 1HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation