Photo for Ricky Breeze
Three Rivers

Established - 20/03/2017

  • Members 110
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:38
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Rickmansworth. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 30th May 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 6th June 2019 6:30pm WD3 1AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 13th June 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 20th June 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 27th June 2019 6:30pm WD3 1AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 4th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 11th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 18th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 25th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 23rd May 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze to Marvellous Mar... Saturday 11th May 2019 10:30am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 9th May 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Taplow Lake on Good... Friday 19th April 2019 9:30am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter #4 of 4... Saturday 9th February 2019 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - 3 of 4... Saturday 2nd February 2019 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter – 2 of 4... Saturday 12th January 2019 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - 1 of 4... Saturday 5th January 2019 10:30am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation