Photo for Saffron Sassies
Uttlesford

Established - 18/04/2021

  • Members 34
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:29
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (7) Reviews

A friendly ladies cycle group - all abilities welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Arkesden Arc Sunday 30th January 2022 8:30am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Short and Spikey Elmdon Sunday 23rd January 2022 8:30am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Bartlow Bustle Sunday 16th January 2022 8:30am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday morning breakfast rid... Saturday 6th November 2021 8:00am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hoping for Hinxton Sunday 17th October 2021 8:00am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

|Thursday ride Thursday 7th October 2021 1:30pm CB10 2XA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beaver Bypass Sunday 3rd October 2021 8:00am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday breakfast ride Saturday 25th September 2021 8:00am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heydon calling Sunday 19th September 2021 8:00am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday evening ride Wednesday 8th September 2021 6:00pm CB10 1JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wimbish cycling through the ca... Wednesday 1st September 2021 9:30am CB10 2YE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation