Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 78
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:34
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by three British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess, Sarah, and Kate

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Training Ride Wk 7 Advance... Sunday 21st April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 26th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 8 Advance... Saturday 27th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 9 Advance... Sunday 5th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 10th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 11 Advanc... Sunday 19th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 24th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 12 Advanc... Sunday 26th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Training Ride Wk 6 Advance... Sunday 14th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 12th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 5 Advance... Sunday 7th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 4 Advance... Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sat 'Fundraising' IMPROVER... Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 3 Interme... Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 8th March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 24th February 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 22nd February 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation