Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 67
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:06
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by three British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess, Sarah, and Kate

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Saturday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Saturday 18th August 2018 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 21st August 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Sunday 26th August 2018 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 28th August 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 14th August 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Sunday 12th August 2018 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Tuesday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Tuesday 7th August 2018 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 31st July 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 24th July 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 22nd July 2018 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 17th July 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 15th July 2018 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Evening IMPROVER RIDE Tuesday 10th July 2018 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB SATURDAY IMPROVER RIDE Saturday 7th July 2018 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation