Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 45
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:40
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (5) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by two British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess & Sarah

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers BEGIN... Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Stamford Bridge Breezers BEGIN... Sunday 11th February 2018 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers ADVAN... Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Saturday 27th January 2018 11:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers ADVAN... Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers FESTI... Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stamford Bridge Breezers IMPRO... Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

You have to be a member of the group to see this section.

Conversation

To view this conversation