Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 76
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:15
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by three British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess, Sarah, and Kate

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 22nd February 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 24th February 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sat 'Fundraising' IMPROVER... Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 17th February 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 10th February 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 27th January 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 20th January 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 13th January 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 6th January 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB "MINCE PIES @UNCLE BILL'S"... Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Sunday 16th December 2018 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Sunday 25th November 2018 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation