Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 103
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:44
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (14) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by three British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess, Sarah, and Kate

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE to Wel... Sunday 8th December 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Saturday INTERMEDIATE to P... Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Xmas Fancy Dress' Ride to SMI... Friday 20th December 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB "Mince Pies @Poppa Walsh's... Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 29th December 2019 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 5th January 2020 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 10th January 2020 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 12th January 2020 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 17th January 2020 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE Sunday 19th January 2020 12:00pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Saturday INTERMEDIATE to S... Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE to Ben... Sunday 24th November 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Saturday IMPROVER to Deans... Saturday 23rd November 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE to Eve... Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30am YO41 1DG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Saturday IMPROVER-INTERMED... Saturday 16th November 2019 10:30am YO41 1DG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday INTERMEDIATE to Poc... Sunday 10th November 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Intermediate Ride to Ginge... Friday 8th November 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER-INTERMEDIA... Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Improver-Intermediate Ride... Sunday 27th October 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED to Market... Friday 18th October 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation