Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 82
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:32
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by three British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess, Sarah, and Kate

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB BEGINNER SERIES RIDE 1 Tuesday 21st May 2019 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 24th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 12 Advanc... Sunday 26th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB BEGINNER SERIES RIDE 2 Tuesday 28th May 2019 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB BEGINNER SERIES RIDE 3 Tuesday 4th June 2019 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Intermediate Ride to Laven... Sunday 9th June 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB BEGINNER SERIES RIDE 4 Tuesday 11th June 2019 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Advanced Ride to Easingwol... Sunday 16th June 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB BEGINNER SERIES RIDE 5 Tuesday 18th June 2019 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB BEGINNER SERIES RIDE 6 Tuesday 25th June 2019 6:30pm YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Training Ride Wk 11 Advanc... Sunday 19th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 10th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 9 Advance... Sunday 5th May 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 8 Advance... Monday 29th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday IMPROVER RIDE Friday 26th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 7 Advance... Sunday 21st April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 6 Advance... Sunday 14th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday INTERMEDIATE RIDE Friday 12th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 5 Advance... Sunday 7th April 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Training Ride Wk 4 Advance... Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation