Photo for Breeze Network Newcastle & Gateshead
Gateshead

Established - 21/09/2020

  • Members 76
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:19
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

Making cycling more accessible to women of all shapes and sizes in and around the Newcastle, Gateshead and Tyne Valley area. Follow Breeze Network Newcastle & Gateshead on Facebook for more info.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saunter to the Staithes Sunday 23rd January 2022 12:30pm NE15 8ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Newcastle, hidden in plain sig... Sunday 30th January 2022 11:00am NE6 1BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Angel Delight Sunday 6th February 2022 12:30pm NE8 2BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Triple Treat (ferry, seaside a... Saturday 12th February 2022 11:30am NE29 6DW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Corbridge capers Saturday 15th January 2022 10:30am NE15 8ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Riverside & Woodland Sunday 9th January 2022 12:00pm NE15 8NL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Getting the year started on th... Saturday 1st January 2022 11:00am NE15 8ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Carols by the riverside Saturday 18th December 2021 2:00pm NE15 8ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Riverside & Woodland Saturday 4th December 2021 11:30am NE15 8NL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

City Parks Saturday 20th November 2021 11:30am NE6 1BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Riverside and Woodland Sunday 14th November 2021 12:30pm NE15 8NL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tracks and trails Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00am NE6 1BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bikes, broomsticks and beers..... Saturday 30th October 2021 6:00pm NE15 8ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Autumn adventures Saturday 23rd October 2021 11:00am NE6 1BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation