Photo for West Berkshire Spokes
West Berkshire

Established - 27/02/2014

  • Members 55
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 26
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:45
  • Bike types None
  • Rating 4.5 stars (6) Reviews

Spokes is a friendly cycling group that organises rides, Dr Bike sessions and other events around West Berkshire.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Regular Social Rider Ride [Spo... Saturday 21st October 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New / Returning Rider Ride [Sp... Saturday 7th October 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Regular Social Rider Ride [Spo... Saturday 16th September 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New / Returning Rider Ride [Sp... Saturday 2nd September 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Regular Social Rider Ride [Spo... Saturday 19th August 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New / Returning Rider Ride [Sp... Saturday 5th August 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Regular Social Rider Ride [Spo... Saturday 15th July 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New / Returning Rider Ride [Sp... Saturday 1st July 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

William's Big Wheel [Spokes Ro... Saturday 24th June 2017 9:30am RG14 5HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Regular Social Rider John Daw... Saturday 17th June 2017 9:30am RG14 5BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation