Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 26
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 32.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:14
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Junior Events & Activities for... Saturday 10th October 2020 2:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ladies Ride Sunday 2nd February 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Ride Sunday 12th January 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Ride. Ride Leader:... Sunday 29th December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Thorng... Saturday 28th December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Ride - Kellways.... Sunday 22nd December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Hillbr... Saturday 21st December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Ride - Compton Abb... Sunday 15th December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Thyme... Saturday 14th December 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run - Yandles, Mar... Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Ride Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation