Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 25
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 27.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:37
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 3rd August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 5th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 10th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 12th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 17th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 19th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 24th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 26th August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 31st August 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 2nd September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Thursday night ride Thursday 29th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 27th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 22nd July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 20th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 15th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 13th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 8th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 6th July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 1st July 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 29th June 2021 7:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation