Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 23
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 29
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:53
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday Leisure Ride - Cafe N... Saturday 16th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Ride - 18-21 miles Ride... Sunday 17th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride - Home Farm, Tarrant... Sunday 17th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 19th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 21st November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Stourh... Saturday 23rd November 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride - Double Gate Sunday 24th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 26th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 28th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Thyme... Saturday 30th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 14th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 12th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride - Cafe Nouveau - Rid... Sunday 10th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of Two Halves Saturday 9th November 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 7th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 5th November 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride - Thorngrove, Gillin... Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Yeovil... Saturday 2nd November 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 31st October 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 29th October 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation