Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 8
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 32.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:14
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sunday Ride to Crockerton Sunday 18th February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Swordfish Cafe, Yeovilton Saturday 24th February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Winky Kicks Cancer Charity Rid... Sunday 8th July 2018 9:00am BA9 9JU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hillbrush - Mere Saturday 17th February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheelers to Shillingstone Rail... Sunday 11th February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WW Sunday 55 mile ride Sunday 4th February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WW Sunday 42 mile ride Sunday 4th February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thyme after Time Saturday 3rd February 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride To Street Sunday 28th January 2018 9:30am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haynes Museum Saturday 27th January 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Winky Wheelers club ride Sunday 21st January 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Saturday So... Saturday 20th January 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation