Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 6
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 35.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:22
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Amble to Shillingstone - 36 mi... Monday 28th May 2018 11:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 2nd June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 3rd June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 9th June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 10th June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 16th June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 17th June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Saturday 23rd June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 24th June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 30th June 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Sunday 27th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Saturday 26th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 20th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 19th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 13th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 12th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Sunday 6th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 5th May 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Club Ride -... Sunday 29th April 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wincanton Wheelers Leisure Rid... Saturday 28th April 2018 9:00am BA9 9LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation