Photo for Braw Breeze Galashiels
Scottish Borders

Established - 01/05/2018

  • Members 66
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:28
  • Bike types All bike types

Friendly, easy and steady rides for women

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Pre Christmas Eve Ride to the... Wednesday 23rd December 2020 10:00am TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to the Waterwheel Cafe vi... Wednesday 9th December 2020 10:00am TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Ride to News... Wednesday 2nd December 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to the Waterwheel Cafe vi... Wednesday 18th November 2020 10:00am TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Ride Wednesday 11th November 2020 6:00pm TD1 3SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Breeze from Walkerbu... Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:00am EH43 6AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Ride Wednesday 28th October 2020 6:00pm TD1 3HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Breeze Ride from Gal... Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:00am TD1 1PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Ride to News... Wednesday 14th October 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Gentle Start Up from... Wednesday 7th October 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation