Photo for Braw Breeze Galashiels
Scottish Borders

Established - 01/05/2018

  • Members 65
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:28
  • Bike types All bike types

Friendly, easy and steady rides for women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Night Ride Wednesday 28th October 2020 6:00pm TD1 3HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Breeze from Walkerbu... Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:00am EH45 9EW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Breeze Ride from Gal... Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:00am TD1 1PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Ride to News... Wednesday 14th October 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Gentle Start Up from... Wednesday 7th October 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride from Peebles to Wa... Sunday 8th March 2020 11:00am EH45 9EW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings... Thursday 5th March 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings Wednesday 26th February 2020 6:00pm TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings Wednesday 5th February 2020 6:00pm TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride to the Waterwheel Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings Thursday 30th January 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings Thursday 23rd January 2020 6:00pm TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation