Photo for Breeze network Cardiff and Vale
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 118
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (5) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan area

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cardiff Bay Trail Wednesday 1st May 2019 6:00pm CF10 4PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle evening Breeze around B... Monday 13th May 2019 6:00pm CF11 9HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sirhowy Valley Spring ride Friday 17th May 2019 9:30am CF23 6SE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Insole Court to Llanerch Viney... Monday 20th May 2019 10:00am CF5 2LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Llanrumney to Newport Riverfro... Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:00am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Parks Ride - Hailey Park... Thursday 11th April 2019 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle evening Breeze around B... Monday 8th April 2019 5:45pm CF11 9HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Four bridges and a barrage - B... Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Llanrumney to Bassaleg loop -... Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Breeze to the Sea Thursday 7th March 2019 9:15am CF64 4TY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Four bridges and a barrage - B... Thursday 28th February 2019 10:30am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff - Coryton to Llantrisa... Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Parks Ride - Hailey Park... Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rivers and Reens - Llanrumney... Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation