Photo for Breeze network Cardiff and Vale
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 107
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (5) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan area

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Four bridges and a barrage - B... Thursday 28th February 2019 10:30am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Breeze to the Sea Thursday 7th March 2019 9:15am CF64 4TY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cardiff - Coryton to Llantrisa... Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Parks Ride - Hailey Park... Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rivers and Reens - Llanrumney... Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Breeze to the Sea Thursday 14th February 2019 9:15am CF64 4TY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Abercynon to Merthyr via the T... Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:30am CF45 4SH 4 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dyffryn - St George's - Peters... Monday 11th February 2019 10:30am CF5 6SW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter! Flat Br... Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30am CF3 2WJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Loop from Llantwit Major Saturday 9th February 2019 10:30am CF61 1ST 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff - Coryton to Sully Isl... Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze around Penarth Thursday 31st January 2019 10:30am CF11 0SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation