Photo for Breeze network Cardiff and Vale
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 148
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:44
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (9) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan area. You can also contact us on BreezeSEWales@gmail.com or via the Facebook and Twitter links above.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coryton to Sully Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wenvoe to Rhoose via Porthkerr... Friday 24th January 2020 10:30am CF5 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Wenvoe... Friday 31st January 2020 10:00am CF5 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 11th February 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 18th February 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 3rd March 2020 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Through Winter - Hailey... Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter in the v... Friday 10th January 2020 10:00am CF5 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter Hailey P... Thursday 9th January 2020 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter to the O... Tuesday 7th January 2020 10:30am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Happy New Year - Ride Cosmesto... Friday 3rd January 2020 10:30am CF64 5YU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the New Year early!... Monday 30th December 2019 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 17th December 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Christmas Breeze around the Ba... Monday 16th December 2019 10:01am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Llanrumney Hall through countr... Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00am CF3 4JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation