Photo for Breeze network Cardiff and Vale
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 143
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:44
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (7) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan area

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
A Challenging ride around Vill... Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00am CF5 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 22nd October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Four bridges and a barrage - B... Wednesday 23rd October 2019 9:30am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Friday 25th October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 29th October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 5th November 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 12th November 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 19th November 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 26th November 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Tuesday 3rd December 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Dyffryn House via th... Sunday 20th October 2019 10:00am CF5 3LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners Breeze Park Ride Friday 18th October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff to Abertridwr via Caer... Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Let's Celebrate Breeze! Llanru... Sunday 13th October 2019 11:30am CF3 4JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Two Parks ride - easy cycle ar... Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Llanrumney to Fourteen Locks C... Saturday 5th October 2019 10:00am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycle on the Senydd - 2019 Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Forest Farm to Barry Sidings,... Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00am CF14 7JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 1st October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze around the bay and Pena... Monday 30th September 2019 10:00am CF11 0SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation