Photo for Breeze Hillingdon
Hillingdon

Established - 05/02/2017

  • Members 130
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

A group of Breeze participants who attend rides starting in the London Borough of Hillingdon..

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
The Mosaic House in Chiswick Sunday 15th March 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HACS Rural Tea Rooms Sunday 8th March 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rusty bike cafe Sunday 1st March 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eastcote to the Battle of Brit... Sunday 2nd February 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eastcote to Rickmansworth Aqua... Sunday 26th January 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little Venice along the canal Sunday 19th January 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HACS Rural Tea Rooms Sunday 12th January 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rusty bike cafe Sunday 5th January 2020 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Chiswick House and G... Sunday 29th December 2019 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy ride to Harrow Garden Cen... Sunday 22nd December 2019 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation