Photo for Breeze Hillingdon
Hillingdon

Established - 05/02/2017

  • Members 186
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (27) Reviews

A group of Breeze participants who attend rides starting in the London Borough of Hillingdon..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Lazy Llama Cafe, Greenwood Par... Sunday 1st August 2021 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Tuesday 27th July 2021 6:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rickmansworth Aquadrome Sunday 25th July 2021 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Tuesday 20th July 2021 6:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Old Vinyl Factory Sunday 18th July 2021 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Met Line: Chorle... Thursday 8th July 2021 10:15am WD3 5RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Met Line: Hillin... Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:00am UB10 9NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Tuesday 6th July 2021 6:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Football free Rickmansworth ci... Tuesday 29th June 2021 6:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Met Line: Hillin... Thursday 24th June 2021 10:00am UB10 9NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Tuesday 15th June 2021 6:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation