Photo for Breeze Hillingdon
Hillingdon

Established - 05/02/2017

  • Members 78
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:42
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (5) Reviews

A group of Breeze participants who attend rides starting in the London Borough of Hillingdon..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Eastcote to Syon Park (non mud... Sunday 24th February 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Chiswick House and G... Sunday 10th March 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Circular ride stopping at the... Sunday 10th February 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eastcote to Hillingdon Cycling... Sunday 3rd February 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Chiswick House and G... Sunday 20th January 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday ride to the Cinnamon Bu... Friday 11th January 2019 10:00am HA4 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eastcote to the Rusty Bike Caf... Sunday 6th January 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy ride to Wyevale Garden Ce... Sunday 23rd December 2018 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Football free ride to Ruislip... Tuesday 3rd July 2018 6:30pm HA4 6BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Breeze Wednesday 20th June 2018 6:30pm HA4 6BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spring ride to Syon park Saturday 28th April 2018 12:30pm UB5 4HP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spring evening ride to Ruislip... Thursday 26th April 2018 6:30pm HA4 9BT 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation