Photo for Breeze Hillingdon
Hillingdon

Established - 05/02/2017

  • Members 100
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:37
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

A group of Breeze participants who attend rides starting in the London Borough of Hillingdon..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze on the Met Line: Hillin... Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00am UB10 9NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening circular ride around E... Wednesday 19th June 2019 7:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rusty bike cafe Saturday 22nd June 2019 9:00am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Black Park via Pinewood Studio... Sunday 16th June 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening circular ride around E... Wednesday 29th May 2019 7:00pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Circular ride stopping at the... Sunday 12th May 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eastcote to Windsor Sunday 5th May 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening circular ride around E... Wednesday 1st May 2019 6:30pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners ride in and around W... Saturday 20th April 2019 10:00am HA4 8RZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Circular hilly ride to Harefie... Sunday 14th April 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners ride in and around W... Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00am HA4 8RZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Chiswick House and G... Sunday 31st March 2019 9:30am HA5 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation