Photo for Breeze Hillingdon
Hillingdon

Established - 05/02/2017

  • Members 225
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:08
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (30) Reviews

A group of Breeze participants who attend rides starting in the London Borough of Hillingdon..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Tuesday 16th August 2022 6:30pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Northwood out to Chiltern Hill... Saturday 20th August 2022 8:30am HA6 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

All Road Ride to Dunstable Do... Friday 26th August 2022 7:00am HA6 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road Ride out to Crocus At Dor... Saturday 17th September 2022 9:00am HA6 1NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road Ride Northwood to the Bak... Saturday 24th September 2022 9:00am HA6 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Tuesday 9th August 2022 6:30pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park and Osterley Circula... Sunday 31st July 2022 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Early Evening Easy Ride from E... Wednesday 27th July 2022 6:30pm HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Met Line: Amersh... Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycle to the Rusty bike cafe Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am HA4 9AS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing from Chalfont St Pete... Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00am SL9 9QX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Beyond the Met Line: Gr... Saturday 16th July 2022 10:15am HP16 9AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Northwood Hills to Velo Cafe Saturday 2nd July 2022 8:30am HA6 1BP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Met Line: Chesha... Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:30am HP5 1SF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing from GX to Cookham Tuesday 28th June 2022 10:30am SL9 7AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation