Photo for Breeze Poulton
Wyre

Established - 01/01/2017

  • Members 32
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:51
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (5) Reviews

ladies that enjoy getting out on their bikes having coffee n cake

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 30th May 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 13th June 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 20th June 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 27th June 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 4th July 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 16th May 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 2nd May 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton to lightash Thursday 19th April 2018 9:30am FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 18th April 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 11th April 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Notarianni Ice... Thursday 29th March 2018 2:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HH Breeze Through Winter with... Wednesday 28th March 2018 6:45pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HH Breeze Through Winter with... Wednesday 21st March 2018 6:45pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alices tearooms Poulton Thursday 15th March 2018 9:30am FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation