Photo for Breeze Poulton
Wyre

Established - 01/01/2017

  • Members 34
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:45
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

ladies that enjoy getting out on their bikes having coffee n cake

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 15th August 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Notarianni Ice... Thursday 16th August 2018 3:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 22nd August 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Notarianni Ice... Thursday 23rd August 2018 3:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 29th August 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Notarianni Ice... Thursday 30th August 2018 3:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Poulton ferry crossing... Thursday 9th August 2018 9:30am FY6 7SR 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 8th August 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Notarianni Ice... Thursday 2nd August 2018 3:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 1st August 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 25th July 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton to Lillybetts Thursday 19th July 2018 9:30am FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton to Lillybetts Thursday 19th July 2018 9:30am FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton along the prom Thursday 12th July 2018 6:55pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Bell lane chall... Thursday 5th July 2018 9:30am FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation