Photo for Breeze Wigan
Wigan

Established - 10/03/2017

  • Members 66
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:52
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (15) Reviews

Ladies only group who ride at a social pace on mountain bike, hybrids with the occasional road ride. Always ride the then slowest with the pace set at chatting speed

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ambling to Applewood Farm Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00am WN7 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to the Allotment Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00am WN2 3BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling to The Chorley Tearoom... Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00am WN1 2UW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze goes to Bents Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00am WN7 4QE 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Narrowboat Tea Room Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00am WN3 4ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wigan Breeze ride the wheel Sunday 4th November 2018 11:00am PR1 8JT 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Piece of cake to Penny Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am WN3 4ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Trench to Bents Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sailing to the Marina Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pottering to the Postcode Wednesday 15th August 2018 6:30pm WN2 3BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steaming ahead to Irlam Statio... Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am WN3 5BB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coasting to Costa Thursday 9th August 2018 6:30pm WN2 3BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to The Boathouse Thursday 26th July 2018 6:30pm WN5 0LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation