Photo for Breeze Wigan
Wigan

Established - 10/03/2017

  • Members 160
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:33
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (32) Reviews

Ladies only group who ride at a social pace on mountain bike, hybrids and electric bikes with the occasional road ride. Always ride the then slowest with the pace set at chatting speed

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Coffee by the lake Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00am WN1 2UW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Halloween dress up to Penningt... Saturday 30th October 2021 10:00am WN3 4ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wirral wanderers Saturday 16th October 2021 10:30am CH45 2PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

To the ends of the. Earth Saturday 9th October 2021 10:01am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New bank garden centre Saturday 9th October 2021 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cheerleading Sunday 26th September 2021 10:00am WN2 1PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Grange Farm Saturday 18th September 2021 10:00am WN3 4ET 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Reaching new heights Saturday 11th September 2021 9:30am WN4 8DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A dig for cake Saturday 4th September 2021 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Knit one Pearl one Saturday 28th August 2021 10:01am WN7 4EZ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to Burrs Saturday 14th August 2021 10:30am BL2 6EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Barton arms Saturday 7th August 2021 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation