Photo for Brian Burgh Productions
Gateshead

Established - 17/04/2017

  • Members 25
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 39.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:04
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

This a a social group who ride out from Pedalling Squares , Quality Row Road Swalwell. \We generally ride twice a week - every Tuesday and one day on a weekend

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brian's Bradley Gardens.  Sunday 11th November 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Raggy Heirlooms Sunday 4th November 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Hedley on the Hill cha... Saturday 27th October 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Hexham 46 miles Sunday 21st October 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Wheelbirks Sunday 14th October 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's The Gubeon Saturday 6th October 2018 9:30am NE16 3AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Raggy Heirlooms Sunday 30th September 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Hexham ride Saturday 8th September 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Bradley Gardens Saturday 1st September 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Raggy Heirlooms (9:30... Sunday 26th August 2018 9:25am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation