Photo for Brian Burgh Productions
Gateshead

Established - 17/04/2017

  • Members 25
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 40.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:05
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Road

This a a social group who ride out from Pedalling Squares , Quality Row Road Swalwell. \We generally ride twice a week - every Tuesday and one day on a weekend

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brian's Raggy Heirlooms Saturday 17th February 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Matfen Sunday 11th February 2018 9:30am NE16 3AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Hedley on the Hill Sunday 4th February 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's The Gubeon Saturday 27th January 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Hexham 46 miles Saturday 20th January 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Raggy Heirlooms Sunday 14th January 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Corbridge Sunday 7th January 2018 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BBP AWARDS DAY (read all below... Wednesday 27th December 2017 9:00am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's, Raggy Heirlooms Saturday 23rd December 2017 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Bolam Lake Saturday 2nd December 2017 9:30am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation