Photo for Halcyon Social Cycling
Barnsley

Established - 03/01/2021

  • Members 56
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 44.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 6:04
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

Halcyon Social Cycling is a community of cyclists who enjoy cycling together at a relaxed pace, visiting lovely destinations with cafe/pub stops and varied distances. We offer trail, road and gravel bike rides mainly.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Boroughbridge to Easingwold vi... Friday 6th August 2021 10:00am YO51 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A lovely summer surprise Hampo... Sunday 8th August 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Worsborough to High Melton Woo... Monday 16th August 2021 10:15am S70 6TT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Aldbrough on the east coast to... Sunday 29th August 2021 10:00am HU11 4SA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yes it's true ...a road bike r... Wednesday 1st September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling The Yorkshire Wolds &... Friday 3rd September 2021 10:15am YO25 9UF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Vintage Bike Collec... Saturday 4th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Middleton in the Wolds to Flam... Wednesday 15th September 2021 9:00am YO25 9UA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Warhorse & Tea Barn Saturday 18th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hooton Pagnell to High Hoyland... Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00am DN5 7BL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hampole to Steeton Hall Gatewa... Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brand new The Wentbridge rolle... Thursday 1st July 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Elsecar to Winscar and top of... Tuesday 29th June 2021 9:00am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole & 103 mile summer circ... Sunday 27th June 2021 8:30am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel bike ride Old Moor to M... Thursday 24th June 2021 9:30am S73 0YF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A summer delight Hampole to Ap... Saturday 19th June 2021 9:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel bike ride Elsecar to Si... Friday 18th June 2021 10:15am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Biggin & Church Fen... Sunday 13th June 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling The Yorkshire Wolds &... Saturday 12th June 2021 9:30am YO25 9UF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Notton to Sandal Castle & Nost... Thursday 10th June 2021 10:30am WF4 2NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation