Photo for Halcyon Social Cycling
Barnsley

Established - 03/01/2021

  • Members 60
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 49.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:59
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

Halcyon Social Cycling is a community of cyclists who enjoy cycling together at a relaxed pace, visiting lovely destinations with cafe/pub stops and varied distances. We offer trail, road and gravel bike rides mainly.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
The last long ride of Autumn:... Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Wentbridge and Fox... Monday 8th November 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Christmas Jumper Festive Ride... Friday 10th December 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Festive fancy dress cycling sp... Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling to the Fox Inn, Boxing... Monday 27th December 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New Years Surprise to The Ange... Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of the Falling Rain, Isla... Friday 5th August 2022 6:00am S6 5SG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hampole to Wentbridge and Poll... Friday 22nd October 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easygoing Hampole to Fishlake... Saturday 9th October 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel bike ride from Hampole... Friday 24th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hooton Pagnell to High Hoyland... Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00am DN5 7BL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Biggin & Church Fen... Friday 10th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Wentbridge Rollerco... Sunday 5th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling The Yorkshire Wolds &... Friday 3rd September 2021 10:15am YO25 9UF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Aldbrough on the east coast to... Sunday 29th August 2021 10:00am HU11 4SA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Worsborough to High Melton Woo... Monday 16th August 2021 10:15am S70 6TT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Steeton Hall Gatewa... Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation