Photo for Hemel Blazing Blues & Pacey Purples
Hemel Hempstead

Established - 26/01/2018

  • Members 114
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (19) Reviews

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Morning Madness Monday 20th December 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Morning Madness Monday 15th November 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

TUESDAY - Monday Morning Madne... Tuesday 9th November 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 15th September 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits Thursday 9th September 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits Monday 30th August 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 25th August 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 25th August 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits -... Monday 16th August 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 11th August 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SunRISE Hemel Hill Circuits -... Friday 30th July 2021 6:30am HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation