Photo for Horwich Ride Social Mixed
Bolton

Established - 06/11/2018

  • Members 239
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:51
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (35) Reviews

Mixed Road/MTB rides,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Let’s go Guild the Wheel Friday 28th January 2022 10:30am PR1 4LX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Quay to Cycling Sunday 30th January 2022 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blasting to Bakers Sunday 6th February 2022 10:00am BL6 7AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Picking Daisies in Scorton Wednesday 9th February 2022 10:00am PR2 1SG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to the Valley Sunday 13th February 2022 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scrummy Slatterys Thursday 17th February 2022 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Looking for Sheep at Holden Cl... Wednesday 23rd February 2022 10:00am BB7 9SW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Going Quackers in Entwistle Friday 21st January 2022 10:00am BL1 6NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whistle Stop Tour to Monkey To... Sunday 16th January 2022 10:00am BL2 3HQ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hunting for the Hill Saturday 15th January 2022 10:00am PR7 5SY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HRS Crank up the Beacon Wednesday 12th January 2022 10:00am WN6 0SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Belmont Bounce 2022 Sunday 2nd January 2022 9:45am PR6 9HJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monton Delights Monday 27th December 2021 9:30am BL1 4RU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flying Fish Road Ride Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00am PR7 5SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

History Tours Smithills Hall a... Sunday 12th December 2021 10:00am BL1 6NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAMILY Ride - In search of San... Sunday 5th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Superhero family ride - part o... Sunday 21st November 2021 9:00am BL2 6EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation