Photo for Horwich Ride Social Mixed
Bolton

Established - 06/11/2018

  • Members 301
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:50
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (53) Reviews

Mixed Road/MTB rides,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cedar Cycling - Mixed Adults. Tuesday 23rd August 2022 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summits around Settle Wednesday 24th August 2022 9:45am BB7 3ES 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

100K and 3 Beaches Saturday 27th August 2022 9:00am PR7 5SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spinning the Wheel - Mixed Rid... Thursday 8th September 2022 10:00am PR2 5BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hills and Beacons Sunday 11th September 2022 9:30am PR7 5SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scrummy Slattery Friday 23rd September 2022 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Haigh Hilly Heights Friday 12th August 2022 6:30pm PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Picnic on the Beach Friday 12th August 2022 10:00am LA2 9HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leyland to Mellor Brook Wednesday 10th August 2022 9:30am PR25 2FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Salmesbury Loop Sunday 31st July 2022 9:15am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Gardeners Delight Saturday 23rd July 2022 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Crosby/Formby from the Ship In... Wednesday 20th July 2022 9:30am L40 4BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling & Croquet Wednesday 13th July 2022 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Annual Popup Cafe - Off to vis... Sunday 10th July 2022 9:30am BL1 6LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bicycling through Belmont Sunday 10th July 2022 9:30am BL1 7PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

POP UP CAFE - MTB figure of 8 Sunday 10th July 2022 9:00am BL6 6PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation