Photo for Liferiders
Harrogate

Established - 17/05/2017

  • Members 13
  • Availability

    Evenings, Weekdays

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:00
  • Bike types All bike types

A community cycling support group - everyone is welcome and our group is ideal for those who are new to cycling - maybe you're feeling a bit stressed out, or you're going through some tough times right now - come and join us for a bike ride. Fresh air, a fresh perspective on life, supportive friendships, cafe stop, a sense of pride and endorphins thrown in for free. Checkout the website: www.cbad.club

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 21st February 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 28th February 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 7th March 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 14th March 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 21st March 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 28th March 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 4th April 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 11th April 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 18th April 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 25th April 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 14th February 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 7th February 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 31st January 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 24th January 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 10th January 2018 6:30pm HG2 8HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Christmas Mean... Wednesday 13th December 2017 6:00pm HG2 8HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 29th November 2017 6:00pm HG2 8HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 22nd November 2017 6:00pm HG2 8HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 15th November 2017 6:00pm HG2 8HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 8th November 2017 6:00pm HG2 8HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation