Photo for Liferiders
Harrogate

Established - 17/05/2017

  • Members 77
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:48
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

A community cycling support group - everyone is welcome and our group is ideal for those who are new to cycling - maybe you're feeling a bit stressed out, or you're going through some tough times right now - come and join us for a bike ride. Fresh air, a fresh perspective on life, supportive friendships, cafe stop, a sense of pride and endorphins thrown in for free. Checkout the website: www.cbad.club

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 8th December 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 15th December 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 22nd December 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 29th December 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 5th January 2022 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 12th January 2022 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 19th January 2022 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 26th January 2022 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 2nd February 2022 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 9th February 2022 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 1st December 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 24th November 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 17th November 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 10th November 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 3rd November 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 27th October 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 20th October 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 13th October 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 6th October 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 29th September 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation