Photo for Liferiders
Harrogate

Established - 17/05/2017

  • Members 31
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:41
  • Bike types All bike types

A community cycling support group - everyone is welcome and our group is ideal for those who are new to cycling - maybe you're feeling a bit stressed out, or you're going through some tough times right now - come and join us for a bike ride. Fresh air, a fresh perspective on life, supportive friendships, cafe stop, a sense of pride and endorphins thrown in for free. Checkout the website: www.cbad.club

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 18th December 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 25th December 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 1st January 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 8th January 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 15th January 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 22nd January 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 29th January 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 5th February 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 12th February 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 19th February 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 4th December 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 27th November 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 13th November 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 6th November 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders & Resurrection Bike... Sunday 27th October 2019 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 23rd October 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 2nd October 2019 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday Evening M... Wednesday 25th September 2019 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday Evening M... Wednesday 18th September 2019 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday Evening M... Wednesday 11th September 2019 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation