Photo for Liferiders
Harrogate

Established - 17/05/2017

  • Members 20
  • Availability

    Evenings, Weekdays

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:32
  • Bike types All bike types

A community cycling support group - everyone is welcome and our group is ideal for those who are new to cycling - maybe you're feeling a bit stressed out, or you're going through some tough times right now - come and join us for a bike ride. Fresh air, a fresh perspective on life, supportive friendships, cafe stop, a sense of pride and endorphins thrown in for free. Checkout the website: www.cbad.club

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 15th August 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 22nd August 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 29th August 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 5th September 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 12th September 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 19th September 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 26th September 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 3rd October 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 10th October 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 17th October 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 8th August 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 1st August 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 18th July 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 11th July 2018 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 23rd May 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 16th May 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 9th May 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 2nd May 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 25th April 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

LiferidersCBAD Mid-week Meand... Wednesday 18th April 2018 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation