Photo for Salisbury Breezers
Wiltshire

Established - 21/01/2017

  • Members 35
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:18
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

Ladies who Breeze Ride in Salisbury. This group is for any ladies who are brave enough to ride out together, at the present on a Saturday morning, with other like-minded ladies who want to have a bit of fun exploring Salisbury and the surrounding area while keeping fit and doing their bit for the environment. No stress, no trying to beat each other or your own previous ride-tìme. These rides are foŕ pleasure and companionship! !

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Woodford Valley Breeze and pos... Saturday 26th May 2018 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:01am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Possibly Dean and Farley or Ha... Saturday 16th June 2018 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley Breeze and pos... Saturday 23rd June 2018 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Saturday 7th July 2018 10:01am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Possibly Dean and Farley or Ha... Saturday 14th July 2018 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley Breeze and pos... Saturday 21st July 2018 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Saturday 4th August 2018 10:01am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Possibly Dean and Farley or Ha... Saturday 11th August 2018 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley Breeze and pos... Saturday 18th August 2018 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Possibly Dean and Farley or Ha... Saturday 19th May 2018 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Saturday 5th May 2018 10:01am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley Breeze x 2-... Saturday 28th April 2018 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Possibly Dean and Farley or Ha... Saturday 21st April 2018 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley to Amesbury Thursday 5th April 2018 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

5th Saturday Ginger Piggery Saturday 31st March 2018 9:30am SP1 3NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

West Grimstead, Dean and Farle... Saturday 24th March 2018 10:15am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hale Green and the Farmer's Ma... Saturday 17th March 2018 10:15am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley Breeze and pos... Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation