Photo for Saltaire Women Breezers
Bradford

Established - 24/01/2017

  • Members 32
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

For women (and children by arrangement) who are looking for companionable rides along the towpaths and the quieter roads and cycleways in this area. There is always a coffee and cake stop and we NEVER leave anyone behind. We all have to start somewhere, and this is as good a place as any to do so.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 20th January 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Breezes Through Winte... Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 27th January 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Breezes Through Winte... Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 10th February 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Breezes Through Winte... Wednesday 12th February 2020 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 17th February 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 24th February 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Breezes Through Winte... Wednesday 26th February 2020 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 13th January 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Breezes Through Winte... Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Throug... Monday 6th January 2020 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 23rd December 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breeze to Brad... Monday 16th December 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Wednesday Breeze to S... Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breeze to East... Monday 9th December 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breeze to East... Monday 2nd December 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Wednesday Breeze to R... Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breeze to Brad... Monday 25th November 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation