Photo for Slowriders - social cycling group
Ipswich

Established - 07/08/2016

  • Members 102
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 29.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:57
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (28) Reviews

This group is for people that want to meet up and ride as a group on a regular basis . Rides will be posted and paced according to ability.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Orford Tea Rooms & Castle Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00am IP4 3BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Sea, Ships and Forts Soci... Tuesday 22nd January 2019 12:00pm IP3 0SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Evening Ride Wednesday 23rd January 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Evening Ride Wednesday 30th January 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Evening Ride Wednesday 6th February 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Evening Ride Wednesday 13th February 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 17th February 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - maybush meander 12-14mph... Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:00am IP5 1JF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Easy sunday spin to cult... Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00am IP4 3BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR Tuesday Morning Social Ride... Tuesday 8th January 2019 10:00am IP1 6LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tour de Ford Loop Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00am IP2 8NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Evening Ride Wednesday 2nd January 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Riding into 2019... 12-14... Tuesday 1st January 2019 10:00am IP1 6LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Riding out of 2018 12-14m... Monday 31st December 2018 10:00am IP6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - December Gran Fondo Sunday 30th December 2018 9:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Boxford Tornado sportive Saturday 29th December 2018 10:55pm CO10 5PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - boxing day Beach Bimble 2... Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:00am IP3 0SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation