Photo for Slow Riders - social cycling group
Ipswich

Established - 07/08/2016

  • Members 77
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 27.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:00
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (25) Reviews

This group is for people that want to meet up and ride as a group on a regular basis . Rides will be posted and paced according to ability.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Wolsey RC Reliability rid... Sunday 25th February 2018 8:45am IP4 5QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR Mtb Fridays Friday 16th March 2018 9:00am IP2 8RE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Hollesley loop - 40 mile Sunday 25th March 2018 9:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Helmingham evening loop 1... Thursday 22nd February 2018 6:30pm IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:00am IP4 5QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Essex Invasion - 30 or 60... Sunday 18th February 2018 9:30am IP2 0EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Orford Tea Room sunday re... Monday 12th February 2018 9:30am IP4 5QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday Crew Barn cafe So... Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00am IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Alton water/shotley penin... Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00am IP2 8ND 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

coddenham caper loop reverse A... Wednesday 31st January 2018 6:30pm IP4 3BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR Tuesday Crew Social Ride 12... Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00am IP1 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

whatfield loop Sunday 28th January 2018 9:00am IP1 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - bucklesham/felixstowe loo... Sunday 21st January 2018 9:00am IP3 0FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation