Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 114
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:25
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (18) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
A Spokes Social Hertfordshire... Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00am WD25 7LR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Evening Pub Ri... Friday 1st June 2018 7:00pm WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Colne Valley R... Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - Social Ride... Saturday 9th June 2018 9:30am WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flourish In National Bike Week... Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00am WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social National Bike We... Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Cuckoo Trail Rid... Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:30am WD17 1EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Ride to Dunsta... Saturday 23rd June 2018 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Water and... Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00am WD18 7HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Destinatio... Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes Social Ride: Burnham Be... Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00am WD18 9QD 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW HERTS - Flourish Bak... Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00am WD4 8EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Evening Ride:-... Friday 18th May 2018 7:00pm WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Colne Valley R... Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Ayot St La... Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Ride to Black... Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Spokes Social Day Ride to Ha... Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Winging It Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: A Knotty R... Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Redbourn Hub Rid... Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation