Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 136
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:23
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (28) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride Au... Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Watford, Hig... Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Milton Tra... Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Tuesday... Tuesday 6th November 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride De... Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:00am WD19 4HY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00am WD19 4EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride to... Saturday 24th November 2018 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride St... Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Day Rid... Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Tuesday Mornin... Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 13th October 2018 10:30am WD17 2NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Hub to Hub Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00am WD5 0GN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride El... Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am WD17 1EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW HERTS - Flourish Bak... Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00am WD4 8EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride to... Saturday 22nd September 2018 9:30am WD25 9GP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation