Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 213
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:23
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (56) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 4th August 2020 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Ride to Gaddes... Sunday 9th August 2020 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 12th August 2020 10:00am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 14th August 2020 7:00pm WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 20th August 2020 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Monday 24th August 2020 9:15am WD4 8ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 1st September 2020 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 5th September 2020 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:00am WD19 4HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 24th September 2020 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 31st July 2020 9:30am HP1 1JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 28th July 2020 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 22nd July 2020 10:00am WD3 1NB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 17th July 2020 7:35pm WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 17th July 2020 7:30pm WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 16th July 2020 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 15th July 2020 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 7th July 2020 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 28th June 2020 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation