Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 343
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 23.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:25
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (72) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes S W Herts Community Gr... Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:00am WD18 0HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Community Group -... Saturday 28th May 2022 9:30am WD17 2NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES Ride to London Free Cyc... Sunday 29th May 2022 9:00am WD19 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES Ride to London Freecycl... Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00am HA9 9AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - The Royal St... Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - Lazy Llama C... Friday 3rd June 2022 10:00am WD4 8ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - Redbourn Rid... Saturday 4th June 2022 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - Chilterns Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - Gathering Ri... Saturday 11th June 2022 11:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW Herts - Gathering Ri... Saturday 11th June 2022 11:30am WD18 7HY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes S W Herts Community Gr... Thursday 19th May 2022 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gro... Tuesday 17th May 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Community Group - B... Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 4th May 2022 10:00am MK42 8PN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gr... Tuesday 3rd May 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gro... Thursday 28th April 2022 9:30am WD17 1EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gro... Thursday 21st April 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gro... Tuesday 19th April 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gro... Friday 15th April 2022 10:00am HP1 1JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes S W Herts Community Gro... Wednesday 13th April 2022 10:00am WD4 9BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation