Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 139
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:23
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (35) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 15th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Watford/High... Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Metro-Land Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00am HA0 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts post Xmas ride... Friday 28th December 2018 10:30am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 1st January 2019 10:00am WD4 8ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Shenley Loop Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Watford to T... Saturday 12th January 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts - Tuesday Soci... Tuesday 11th December 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes - SW Herts Circular Rid... Monday 10th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 7th December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Leafy Lane... Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride to... Wednesday 28th November 2018 9:30am WD19 4JP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride to... Saturday 24th November 2018 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation