Photo for Alan's guided & social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 19
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:57
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Alan's guided and social ride... Wednesday 1st July 2020 10:00am WD24 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 4th July 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Bovingdon Green round trip Sunday 15th March 2020 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group easy... Saturday 14th March 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group traff... Wednesday 4th March 2020 10:00am WD18 7HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group mount... Friday 28th February 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group Barne... Saturday 22nd February 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social Ride group almos... Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:30am WD18 7HY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group traff... Monday 17th February 2020 9:30am WD24 4GY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group traff... Friday 7th February 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group mount... Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's social ride group round... Monday 3rd February 2020 9:30am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation