Photo for Alan's Guided & Community Ride Group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 158
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 23
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:07
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (160) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Battersea power station round... Sunday 14th July 2024 10:00am HA3 8RF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eel Pie Island steady pace Sunday 21st July 2024 10:00am HA5 4BH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windsor Castle round trip stea... Sunday 28th July 2024 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hatfield House round trip stea... Tuesday 30th July 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mounting bike ride steady pace... Saturday 3rd August 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

David's Hill climb and picnic Sunday 4th August 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike round trip Saturday 10th August 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windsor Castle round trip stea... Sunday 11th August 2024 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mounting bike round trip stead... Saturday 17th August 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little Venice round trip Sunday 18th August 2024 10:00am WD23 1GE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
A mountain bike ride including... Monday 3rd June 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lazy llama calf easygoing slow... Wednesday 29th May 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipperfield round trip steady... Sunday 19th May 2024 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chalfont St Giles steady pace Sunday 12th May 2024 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little Venice round trip Sunday 5th May 2024 10:00am WD23 1GE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham beaches round trip ste... Sunday 21st April 2024 10:00am WD3 1NF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Black Park round trip steady p... Sunday 14th April 2024 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eel Pie Island round trip ste... Sunday 31st March 2024 10:00am HA5 4BH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Emily's tea shop Sunday 24th March 2024 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycle ride to the Wotnot Vinta... Saturday 23rd March 2024 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation