Photo for Weekday morning rides
North Hertfordshire

Established - 01/01/2017

  • Members 53
  • Availability

    Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 23
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:43
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (4) Reviews

A steady ride up to 20 miles on the lanes around stevenage

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Road ride to Rose Buds at Shef... Tuesday 16th July 2024 10:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Road ride to Mill End Nurserie... Tuesday 9th July 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Cherry Lane Nurse... Tuesday 2nd July 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Marleys at Wheath... Tuesday 25th June 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to The Barn at Offle... Tuesday 18th June 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Rose Buds at Shef... Tuesday 11th June 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Perfect Aquatics... Tuesday 4th June 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to The Barn at Offle... Tuesday 28th May 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Mill End Nurserie... Tuesday 21st May 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Emily's in Whitwe... Tuesday 7th May 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loop ride back to Letchworth Tuesday 30th April 2024 9:30am SG6 2HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation