Photo for Breeze Harrow
Harrow

Established - 06/03/2017

  • Members 126
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 9.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:10
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (12) Reviews

This is a group for all women interested in cycling around Harrow with Breeze, at all levels. Please also like our Facebook page HSBC UK Breeze Network Harrow.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to the Patisserie Tuesday 19th February 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Spire Cafe Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Easy Ride around Pinner Friday 15th February 2019 10:00am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Ride around Pinner Thursday 17th January 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Quiet Corners Ride Thursday 10th January 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze North London Explorer Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00am NW3 5HR 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Christmas Jingle to Ost... Sunday 16th December 2018 9:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Seven Parks and a Pinne... Wednesday 12th December 2018 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Cafe in the Libr... Thursday 6th December 2018 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners women and older chil... Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Spire Cafe Saturday 17th November 2018 10:30am HA5 1AE 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze down the East-West Supe... Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:00am NW1 5SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation