Photo for High Wycombe Breeze
Wycombe

Established - 24/09/2019

  • Members 66
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:21
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (7) Reviews

Breeze HW aims to cater for all women regardless of experience and to provide an enjoyable, fun, safe and inclusive environment in which to ride, enjoy each other's company and take advantage of the beautiful countryside on our doorstep. Rides will vary in length and challenge but there should be be rides to suit everyone and suggestions will always be welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Evening social ride from Chilt... Wednesday 24th August 2022 5:45pm HP5 2UQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners off road in Naphill... Thursday 25th August 2022 6:30pm HP14 4SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off road Naphill to Chinnor Wednesday 31st August 2022 9:30am HP14 4SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Evening Social Ride from Chilt... Tuesday 5th July 2022 5:45pm HP5 2UQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Its Nearly Spring Time Rides! Monday 28th March 2022 10:00am HP14 4SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Its Nearly Spring Time Rides! Monday 21st March 2022 10:00am HP15 6EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Its Nearly Spring Time Rides! Monday 14th March 2022 10:00am HP14 4SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Monday Morning BTWR Monday 14th February 2022 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Monday Morning BTWR Monday 7th February 2022 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Monday Morning BTWR Monday 24th January 2022 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Monday Morning BTWR Monday 17th January 2022 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Monday Morning BTWR Monday 10th January 2022 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Turkey Burner Friday 31st December 2021 10:00am HP15 6EN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation