Photo for Sofa to Saddle (West Malling)
Tonbridge and Malling

Established - 06/09/2016

  • Members 28
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Family Friendly
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:36
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (4) Reviews

Aimed at those wishing to get back on a bike, or just improve their confidence on the road, our Sunday Social rides are every 1st & 3rd Sunday of each month. Meetings generally at West Malling Cycles on the London Road (A20). Visit sofa-to-saddle.org for more information and details of our other rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 7th July 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 21st July 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 4th August 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 1st September 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 21st April 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Good Friday Freeride Friday 19th April 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Freeride Friday 12th April 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 7th April 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Freeride Friday 5th April 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Freeride Friday 29th March 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Freeride Friday 22nd March 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Freeride Friday 15th March 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Freeride Friday 8th March 2019 10:30am ME19 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation