Photo for Sofa to Saddle (West Malling)
Tonbridge and Malling

Established - 06/09/2016

  • Members 47
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Family Friendly
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:39
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (7) Reviews

Aimed at those wishing to get back on a bike, or just improve their confidence on the road, our Sunday Social rides are every 1st & 3rd Sunday of each month. Meetings generally at West Malling Cycles on the London Road (A20). Visit sofa-to-saddle.org for more information and details of our other rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 16th January 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 6th February 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 20th February 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 6th March 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 20th March 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 17th April 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 5th December 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 21st November 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 5th September 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 15th August 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 1st August 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 18th July 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation