Photo for Breezelancs
Wigan

Established - 21/01/2017

  • Members 115
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:33
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (40) Reviews

Breeze ladies who love to ride, chat and eat - not sure which is the most important lol!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Redhouse Farm Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezelancs Night Riders Thursday 22nd February 2018 7:00pm WN7 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Trains, Plains and Bicycles Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Preston Guild Wheel Thursday 1st March 2018 11:00am PR1 4LX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Bouquet of Bicycles Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Park to Park Loop Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00am BL2 6EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Come fly with me! Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Pennington Potter Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Quirky Back Lanes of Western P... Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00am PR7 5EJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing by Bonita Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezelancs Night Riders Thursday 8th February 2018 7:00pm WN7 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Lancashire does The Dre... Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezelancs Night Riders Thursday 1st February 2018 7:00pm WN7 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Trains, Plains and Bicycles Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Into the Valley Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am WA12 8QS 4 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezelancs Night Riders Wednesday 24th January 2018 7:00pm WN7 1BP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation