Photo for Breezelancs
Wigan

Established - 21/01/2017

  • Members 159
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:30
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (67) Reviews

Breeze ladies who love to ride, chat and eat - not sure which is the most important lol!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Come fly with me! Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Christmas Breeze to Croston Saturday 15th December 2018 9:30am WN1 2UW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Christmas Jumper Ride Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00am WA12 8QS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pick 'n' Mix Ride Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze along the Bridgewater C... Saturday 12th January 2019 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breezing for the Brick Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Winter Ready Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

All aboard the spooky ghost tr... Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 4th October 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

We'll be there in a flash or t... Saturday 29th September 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 27th September 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Wednesday 19th September 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Wednesday 5th September 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 30th August 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation