Photo for Breezelancs
Wigan

Established - 21/01/2017

  • Members 152
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:29
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (67) Reviews

Breeze ladies who love to ride, chat and eat - not sure which is the most important lol!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 27th September 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 4th October 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hilly Evening Blast Wednesday 19th September 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Wednesday 5th September 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 30th August 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 16th August 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 9th August 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 2nd August 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing by Bonita Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00am WN7 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Wednesday 25th July 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Dormouse Tea Rooms Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00am WA12 8QS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly Evening Blast Thursday 19th July 2018 6:45pm M46 0PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation