Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 152
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:27
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (37) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Metro-Land Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00am HA0 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 24th July 2019 1:30pm WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 2nd August 2019 7:00pm WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Tuesday Ride... Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 7th August 2019 8:00am WD17 1EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 7th August 2019 8:00am WD17 1ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Ivinghoe B... Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Day Ri... Saturday 13th July 2019 10:00am WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 4th July 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00am WD18 7HY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 22nd June 2019 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Monday 17th June 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Windsor Gr... Wednesday 12th June 2019 9:30am WD4 9BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 7th June 2019 7:00pm WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Tuesday Soci... Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation