Photo for Swansea University Guided Rides
Swansea - Abertawe

Established - 27/07/2018

  • Members 46
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 7.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:11
  • Bike types All bike types

A group where Swansea University ride leaders will advertise guided and social rides. Anyone can join the group, but only the trained ride leaders can create rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Singleton Campus to Mumbles pi... Friday 24th January 2020 2:00pm SA2 8PR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 29th January 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 12th February 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Campus to Campus - Winter (Ba... Thursday 20th February 2020 2:00pm SA1 8EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 26th February 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 11th March 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 25th March 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 8th April 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Beach Front Lunchtime Ride. Monday 20th January 2020 12:00pm SA2 8PR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around Singleton Park Wednesday 15th January 2020 12:30pm SA2 8PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New Year's resolution - try co... Thursday 2nd January 2020 8:00am SA4 3DF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Discover the Campus to Campus... Thursday 19th December 2019 12:00pm SA2 8PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Discover the Campus to Campus... Tuesday 22nd October 2019 2:00pm SA2 8PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bay Campus to Singleton Tuesday 22nd October 2019 12:30pm SA1 8EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Discover the Campus to Campus... Friday 27th September 2019 2:00pm SA1 8EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DISCOVER THE CAMPUS TO CAMPUS... Friday 27th September 2019 2:00pm SA2 8PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bay Campus to Mumbles Monday 9th September 2019 4:30pm SA1 8EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Uplands to Bay... Monday 9th September 2019 8:20am SA2 0HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation